TUE. 26.AUG.2003 | 16:30
 
 
 

- MIMI RECORDS LINKS
- Facebook: www.facebook.com/user/mimirecords
- Discogs: www.discogs.com/label/35836-MiMi-Records
- MySpace: myspace.com/mimirecords
- LastFM: www.lastfm.com/user/mimirecords



- NETLABELS PORTUGUESAS
- Abutre: abutre-netlabel.tk
- ATFG: awesometapesfromgranja.tumblr.com
- BitRadioRecords: bitradiorecords.net
- Catita!: catita.pavlentij.com
- Cakes & Tapes: www.cakesandtapes.com
- Circus Maximus: circusmaximusmusic.blogspot.com
- Cobra Digital: www.cobradiscos.org
- Connexion Bizarre: www.connexionbizarre.net
- EnoughRecords: enoughrecords.scene.org
- GFRecordings: greenfieldrecordings.yolasite.com
- Impulse Habitat: impulsivehabitat.com
- Lastima: www.lastima.net
- MPD: popdesempregada.wordpress.com
- NSE: www.necrosymphonic.com
- Phonotactics: phonotactics.org
- Plastic4Records: www.plastic4records.com
- Rasarte: www.rasarte.net
- Rejected Netlabel rejectednetlabel.blogspot.com
- TestTube: www.monocromatica.com/netlabel
- XS Records: xsrecords.freehostia.com
- YANSR: www.stealingorchestra.com

- NETLABELS JAPONESAS
- 16 Dimensional: www.16dimensional.com/wp
- Altemare Records: www.altemarecords.jp
- Anything Records: anythingrec.moebox.org
- Bumpfoot: www.bumpfoot.net
- Bunka-kei: bunkai-kei.com
- Ceramic Records: ceramicrecords.net
- Elementprespective: elementperspective.com
- Field Noise Records: www.fieldnoiserecords.com
- Hz-Records: www.hz-records.com
- Lost Frog: www.lostfrog.net
- Low High Who?: www.lowhighwho.com
- Maltine: maltinerecords.cs8.biz
- Mayoware: mayoware.seesaa.net
- Mizukage Records: www.mzkg.net
- Munage Records: munagerecords.tumblr.com
- -N: http://minusn.com
- On-Li: http://roo.to/on-li
- Sayounara Records: sayonararecords.tumblr.com
- Tia-Licot Netlabel: http://tialicot.com
- Toaru Records: toarurecords.web.fc2.com
- Totokokolabel: totokokolabel.com
- Ugu: sound.jp/305/ugu/


- OUTROS LINKS
- Archive.org : www.archive.org
- Beats Play Free : beatsplayfree.blogspot.com
- Creative Commons : creativecommons.org
- Free Music Archive : freemusicarchive.org

 
 

- ARTISTAS
- .crk: myspace.com/crkcrkcrk
- [ch`os]: myspace.com/8chos
- @mu:le: http://www.otgi.net
- 2bitbrainboy: /2bitbrainboy.ddo.jp

- akey: myspace.com/akeynote
- albedo2000: www.geocities.jp/albedo_2000xxx
- Alektronick: myspace.com/alectronick
- and/or: www.coolarchi.co.jp/andor
- Anders Blickmann: myspace.com/andersblickmann
- Antipas Group: myspace.com/antipasgroup
- ao: on14.sakura.ne.jp/
- Archétypo 120: myspace.com/archetypo120
- atom size elephant: www.atomsize.com
- Augen: http://www.soundcloud.com/augen
- aym: http://hellow.xxxxxxxx.jp/

- berea: http://soundcloud.com/berea
- BHASM: http://www.soundcloud.com/bhasm
- Bird Paradigma: http://birdparadigma.weebly.com
- Birds are Indie: myspace.com/birdsareindie
- Boiar: www.boiar.com
- Bruno Ribeiro: myspace.com/bribeiro

- C: myspace.com/csar
- cancro: myspace.com/orcnac
- Cañon Club: myspace.com/canonclub
- clima: http://www.soundcloud.com/x0k
- coda: myspace.com/soundcoda
- Crossbred: pksp.jp/crossbred/

- Daily misconceptios: myspace.com/dailymisconceptions
- Daisuke Miyatani: myspace.com/diskm
- Dedxound: myspace.com/dedxound
- DNP X-Citer: myspace.com/dnpxciter
- dronjo kept by 4: myspace.com/dronjokeptby4
- dyman: www.facebook.com/dymanofficial/info

- EIEN: soundcloud.com/kitoni
- Electronic Animal: myspace.com/electronicanimal
- Elite Athlete: myspace.com/eliteathletemusic
- ELMA: myspace.com/elmanoise
- Enleio: http://www.facebook.com/enleio
- Eurasia.: myspace.com/eurasiadot
- ew : myspace.com/eteriumwaterium

- Fm-Ra: http://fm-ra.blogspot.com
- fractacl: www.myspace.com/drooonedrone
- Fundido ocp.pt.vu
- Funeral Attendants: myspace.com/funeralattendants
- Fureasteen: myspace.com/fureasteen2

- GNBQ: myspace.com/gqbn
- Gobi Bear: www.facebook.com/gobibear

- H. Wakabayashi: myspace.com/hidekazuwakabayashi
- haiiyuuko: http://soundcloud.com/haiiyuuko666
- Heinemann521: myspace.com/heinemann521
- Hiromushi: myspace.com/hiromushi
- Homem em Catarse: facebook.com/homememcatarse
- Hula Hooper: myspace.com/hulahooperpollypraha

- I speak so quietly: www.ispeaksoquietly.net
- Ibuki Yushi: myspace.com/ibuki_yushi
- Idiot Queen: http://soundcloud.com/idiot-queen-1
- irish: myspace.com/irish4t

- José Valente: www.josevalente.com
- Junya Nishimura: junmusic61.bandcamp.com/music

- likeicare: http://soundcloud.com/likeicareaboutthat
- Lili Hirakawa: myspace.com/peopleused2
- Linda Bjalla: myspace.com/lindabjalla
- Lizzy's Husband: http://lizzyshusband.bandcamp.com
- LLUVIASONIDO: http://lluviasonido.tumblr.com
- l. p. s.: http://soundcloud.com/lonesome-panda-society
- Long Desert Cowboy: myspace.com/longdesertcowboy
- Luis Antero: http://luisantero.yolasite.com

- Kaede Mira: myspace.com/kaedemira
- Kamitani: myspace.com/kamitaniandante
- Karuniiru: myspace.com/karuniiruband
- Kasahara Shunichi: http://kasaharashunichi.main.jp
- Kei Sato: myspace.com/satokei
- Kenji Siratori: kenjisiratori.com
- Killer-Killer: myspace.com/killerkillerjp
- Koji Maruyama: http://soundcloud.com/kojimaruyama
- Kouhei Harada: myspace.com/oretuni666
- Kubik: http://kubikmusic.blogspot.pt/
- Kyosuke Higuchi: http://soundcloud.com/kyosuke-higuchi

- metome: myspace.com/1004672049
- miltata: myspace.com/mil.tatsuyakobayashi
- mol: http://mol-sound.com/
- Morte Botânica: http://mortebotanica.bandcamp.com/

- Nankotsu Teacher: myspace.com/nankotsuteacher
- Naoto Taguchi: myspace.com/naototaguchi
- natant: myspace.com/naototaguchi
- necrostilet : myspace.com/oretuni666
- NERAE : nerae.web.fc2.com
- nesin : nesin.3.pro.tok2.com
- Minson : myspace.com/minson
- NNY: nny.pixelnerve.com
- NOEL-KIT: myspace.com/noe1kit
- Noise Concrete: myspace.com/noiseconcreteg13
- noo: http://nooepigonos.bandcamp.com
- N.R.Y.Y.: myspace.com/nryy

- O Machine: http://omachine.bandcamp.com/
- ocp: ocp.pt.vu
- oculoss: myspace.com/oculoss
- opaluc: myspace.com/opaluc
- Organic Anagram: myspace.com/noiseanagram
- Out Level: myspace.com/outlevel
- ovdk: http://ryutak.go-th.net

- pistol jazz: myspace.com/pistoljazz
- prantron: myspace.com/prantron
- P.R.E.C.: myspace.com/pauloxagas
- Prémio Mistério: facebook.com/premiomisterio
- Projecto Gentileza: myspace.com/projectogentileza
- ps: scene.org/~ps
- Puccini Rocks: myspace.com/puccinirocks
- pus: myspace.com/pussyni

- Rarareruri's Acquaintance: soundcloud.com/rarareruri
- Rosa Evissa: templerz.com
- Royalt: soundcloud.com/royalting
- ruir: ruir.audioshot.net
- ryu: usyugana.hp.infoseek.co.jp

- Saitone: members.jcom.home.ne.jp/saitone
- sal.: www.poisbem.com
- Shio Takara: myspace.com/shirotakara
- Solange Palmeira: soundcloud.com/solangepalmeira
- soma: myspace.com/soma358
- Sparagmos: myspace.com/nervousstillness
- Spatial White Noise: myspace.com/spatialwhitenoise
- SSTFM: myspace.com/hugopaquete
- stabilo: http://speakergainteardrop.com/stabilo
- step.: myspace.com/sutep
- Stereoboy: www.facebook.com/stereobook
- Structura: structura.pt.to
- Subway Riders: www.facebook.com/subwayriders

- table music meeting: myspace.com/tablemusicmeeting
- Takeshi Nakamura: www.geocities.jp/pdkwb083
- Takeshi Seki: soundcloud.com/seki_takashi
- Tatsu Maki: myspace.com/tatsumaki
- Tatu Ninja: myspace.com/sintomeso
- Terukuni Makino: soundcloud.com/terukuni-makino
- The Boys Age: http://the-boys-age.tumblr.com
- The Future of Sex: soundcloud.com/the-listerines
- The Idiot Society: http://billrivers1.bandcamp.com
- Tiago Morgado: myspace.com/tiagomorgado
- tlstts: myspace.com/thelightsstreamingthroughthesounds
- Tsuyoshi Nakamura: myspace.com/tsuyoshinakamura
- teresa11: pksp.jp/teresa11
- T.O.M.C.: http://twitter.com/tstomc
- T(h)ree: www.myspace.com/projectothree

- ultra fuckers: myspace.com/ultrafuckers
- Under the pipe: myspace.com/underthepipe

- VST: vortexsoundtech.web.pt

- Walter Benjamin: myspace.com/iamwalterbenjamin
- W.T.I.T.N.C.B.F.: weturninthenightconsumedbyfire
- West Point: myspace.com/westpointspace
- wools: www.virb.com/wools

- Xastre/Leoland Project: xastre.mysite.freeserve.com

- yasugami: aninsect.net
- Yesterday: http://projectyesterday.wordpress.com
- ykymr: http://ykymr.bandcamp.com
- Youko Heidy: http://www.facebook.com/haiiyuuko666
- Yuichi Yoshigiwa: http://yuichiyoshigiwa.main.jp
- Yukito Ito: micaphone.com/cokiyu
- yumiko ueno: http://yumikotokimeki.bandcamp.com
- Yusaku Harada: http://yusakuharada.com


 
   
 
   
 
 
  MiMi Records
2003-2017 @ COPYRIGHT. Todos os direitos reservados.